top of page

Our Board and Committees

Meet the People Behind the Work


2023-2024 Board of Directors

Directors /Officers


D. Lemire (Chair/President)

I. Cecco (Vice Chair/Vice President)

M. Hyvarinen (Treasurer)

M. McLean (Secretary)

N. Balla-Boudreau

C. MacCready

R. Monckton

M. Meyer

K. Cowan



        G. Wolgemuth (Book Keeper)

L. Joudrey (Executive Director)


2022 – 2023 Committees:


Executive Committee: D. Lemire (Chair), I. Cecco (Vice-Chair), M. Hyvarinen  (Treasurer), M. McLean (Secretary), L Joudrey (ED), G. Wolgemuth (Book Keeper)

Finance/Investments Committee:  M. Hyvarinen  (Chair), G. Wolgemuth,, W. Kupferschmidt (M), J. Hanna


Grants Committee:  II. Cecco( Chair), D. Lemire, C. MacCready, G. Wolgemuth, I. Cecco, L. Joudrey

Publicity Committee:  C. MacCready (Chair),  D. Lemire, C. MacCready, R. Monckton, M. Meyers, L. Joudrey

Nominating Committee:  N. Balla-Boudreau(Chair), C. Rhodes

Fund Agreement Committee:  I. Cecco (Chair), M. Hyvarinen, G. Wolgemuth


Event  Committee: M. Meyer, W. Kupferschmidt,   R. Monckton, C. Kyle, 

bottom of page