top of page

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Sun Jun 30 2019 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2019-2020 Board of Directors

2019 – 2020 Board of Directors and Officers

Michael Stephens (Board Chair/ President)
Douglas Tennant (Board Vice-Chair/ Vice-President)
Carolyn Arnold (Chair of Finance Committee)
Martin Bagshaw (Chair of the Grants Committee)
Ike Dimayuga
Anne Hutton
Dianne Lemire (Chair of the Publicity Committee)
Jade Nauman
William Turner (Chair of the Governance Committee)

Treasurer: Glen Wolgemuth
Secretary: Cheryl Rhodes

bottom of page